fbpx

Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Think BIG, Think CHINMAYA

Thursday, October 3 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

For the first time, Chinmaya Mission presents a global online satsang with Pujya Swami Swaroopananda entitled “Think Big, Think Chinmaya” Admission is free and open to all.

Format of the global satsang:

  • Login 15 minutes early for the special Slide Show and warm up
  • Listen to Swami Swaroopananda on Think BIG, Think CHINMAYA
  • Watch updates on Special Projects and Activities
  • Benefit from Q n A Session with Swamiji
  • Enjoy a Special Surprise from Pujya Gurudev

To join the satsang:

  • Choose one session: either 3rd October 2019 at 7.00 AM IST (02:30AM GMT) or 4.30 PM IST (12:00PM GMT)
  • Pre-register for the satsang
  • You will receive an email with confirmation details and link to attend event
  • A computer or a smart phone with an internet connection and speakers/headphones are all that are required to join the satsang at the given session time
  • Submit questions for the Q&A Session by Monday, 30th September 2019 to askme@chinmayamission.com

 

Details

Date:
Thursday, October 3
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
http://www.chinmayamission.com/tbtc-events

Organiser

Chinmaya Mission
Email:
info@chinmayauk.org
Website:
http://www.chinmayamission.com/tbtc-events