fbpx

Events

Weekly Story Time with Swami Swaroopananda!

Saturday, April 11 @ 6:00 am - Saturday, August 29 @ 6:30 am
Chinmaya Mission Bala Vihar Brings for the Little Ones: Story Time with Swami Swaroopananda!

Geeta Chanting Competition 2020

Wednesday, July 15 @ 10:00 am - Monday, November 30 @ 6:00 pm
Chinmaya Mission is organising a worldwide Geeta Chanting competition on verses 1 to 38 of Chapter 2...

Hamsa Gita – Talks in English by Swami Tejomayananda

Friday, August 7 @ 3:00 am - Sunday, August 23 @ 3:30 am
A beautiful episode of imparting Self-knowledge, from Shrimad Bhagawatam. From Friday 7 August 2020 ...

Updadesa Sara – Talks in English by Swami Swaroopananda

Friday, August 7 @ 3:00 pm - Sunday, August 23 @ 3:30 pm
A popular Vedantic text by Shri Ramana Maharshi. From Friday 7 August 2020 onwards, daily: 3:00 PM t...

Krishna Janmashtami

Tuesday, August 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Join us to celebrate the wonderful occasion of Krishna Janmashtami with a special programme of music...

Exceeding Excellence – Talks in English with Pujya Swami Swaroopananda

Friday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm - Tuesday, September 22 @ 7:30 pm
https://www.youtube.com/chinmayamissionuk

London Marathon 2020

Sunday, October 4 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Support Mythili who is running the London Marathon in 2020 for Chinmaya Mission UK.