fbpx

" Our motto is to give the maximum happiness to the maximum number of people for the maximum time"

EVENTS

Fund-raising for Chinmaya University

Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 8:00 am - Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 12:00 am
Chinmaya Vishwavidyapeeth (University) is the manifestation of a great vision held by Swami Chinmay...

Bharatanatyam Classes by Kalasagara UK

Tuesday, February 25 @ 5:30 pm - Tuesday, May 5 @ 6:20 pm
Chinmaya Mission UK is proud to introduce Bharatanatyam Classes by Kalasagara UK

Weekly Hanuman Chalisa Chanting

Saturday, February 29 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Join us to recite the Hanuman Chalisa 7 times every Saturday.

Mantra Meditation

Sunday, March 1 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Join us for a weekly session of meditation with chanting and music led by Prabhat Rao.

The Value of Values

Wednesday, March 25 @ 7:00 pm - Thursday, March 26 @ 8:30 pm
Join us for this special series of evening talks on the values from the Bhagavad Gita by Brahmachari...

Bansuri Concert – Shri Himanshu Nanda

Friday, March 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Join us for an unforgettable evening concert performed by Shri Himanshu Nanda, a noted senior discip...

CMUK’s flagship event: Hanuman Jayanti 2020

Sunday, April 5 @ 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Join us to celebrate the birth of Hanumanji by chanting the Hanuman Chalisa 108 times. Come and imme...

London Marathon 2020

Sunday, April 26 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Support Mythili who is running the London Marathon in 2020 for Chinmaya Mission UK.

CLASSES

Select the list view or calendar view here

Click class name to see details.

Filter classes by selecting desired location

1. You can select the list view or calendar view.
2. Click class name to see details.
3. Filter classes by selecting desired class wing & location

ABOUT US

Who We Are

Chinmaya Mission exists to provide individuals from any background, the universal wisdom of Vedanta and the practical means for personal growth and development, enabling them to become positive contributors to society.

“As my mind so the world.” – Swami Chinmayananda

FOLLOW US

Subscribe

Chinmaya Kirti